Saturday, May 15, 2010

Glee: The Music, Vol.3, Showstoppers: Deluxe Edition

1. "Hello Goodbye"
2. "Gives You Hell"
3. "Hello" (featuring Jonathan Groff)
4. "A House Is Not a Home" (Deluxe Edition track)
5. "One Less Bell to Answer / A House Is Not a Home" (featuring Kristin Chenoweth)
6. "Beautiful"
7. "Home" (featuring Kristin Chenoweth; Deluxe Edition track)
8. "Physical" (featuring Olivia Newton-John)
9. "Total Eclipse of the Heart" (featuring Jonathan Groff)
10. "The Lady Is a Tramp"
11. "One"
12. "Rose's Turn" (Deluxe Edition track)
13. "Dream On" (featuring Neil Patrick Harris)
14. "The Safety Dance"
15. "I Dreamed a Dream" (featuring Idina Menzel)
16. "Loser" (Deluxe Edition track)
17. "Give Up the Funk"
18. "Beth" (Deluxe Edition track)
19. "Poker Face" (featuring Idina Menzel; Deluxe Edition track)
20. "Bad Romance"'

2 komentar:

Anonymous said...

lama banget linknya manaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Anonymous said...

thank you!!!